Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search
Nowhere to be Found
Foyalty 27

Nowhere to be Found (Paperback)

£8.99
Pre-order for despatch on publication.

Synopsis

'Brilliantly addictive' SJ WATSON, author of BEFORE I GO TO SLEEP



The nail-biting, race-to-the-finish second case for DS Kate Munro - perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Clare Mackintosh and Cara Hunter.



* * * * * * *



LUCY IS MISSING

Her husband Scott claims to have no idea where she is. But his behaviour suggests otherwise, and rumours begin to swirl about the seemingly perfect couple...



A BODY IS FOUND

DS Kate Munro is already investigating another murder, when she learns that it was Lucy who first reported the body of the victim floating in a lake.



AND TIME IS RUNNING OUT

But with Lucy still missing and both investigations leading Kate into dangerous waters, she must quickly piece together the link between the two crimes. Before it's too late...





* * * * * * *



PRAISE FOR NOWHERE TO BE FOUND:



'An assured and skilfully written crime thriller that will have you on the edge of your seat or keeping the bedside light on just long enough for one more chapter...' ALISON BELSHAM, author of The Tattoo Thief



'Smart, dark, with a show-stopping finale! A satisfyingly juicy mystery with a great heroine in the down-to-earth DS Kate Munro' EMMA ROWLEY, author of Where The Missing Go



'A compelling thriller with SO many twists I was constantly left guessing about where the story would go and I really enjoyed the romance threaded through' CARYS JONES, author of The List



'Another gripping outing for Kate Munro - so real and relatable. Great writing and plotting that had my heart pounding in the final nail-biting chapters' AMY MCLELLAN, author of Remember Me

Fiction & PoetryCrime & Thrillers Publisher: Orion Publishing Co Publication Date: 20/08/2020 ISBN-13: 9781409195153  Details: Type: Paperback Format: Books
Availability: Pre-order for despatch on publication. Pre-Order

Louisa de Lange studied Psychology at the University of Southampton and has lived in and around the city ever since. She works as a freelance copywriter and editor, and when she's not writing, she can be found pounding the streets in running shoes or swimming in muddy lakes. Nowhere to be Found is her third novel, and the second in the DS Kate Munro crime series. To find out more, you can follow her on Twitter @paperclipgirl.

More books by Louisa de Lange

Leave Review

Delivery

Delivery Options

All delivery times quoted are the average, and cannot be guaranteed. These should be added to the availability message time, to determine when the goods will arrive. During checkout we will give you a cumulative estimated date for delivery.
 

Location 1st Book Each additional book Average Delivery Time
Free UK Standard Delivery on Orders Over £20 (2nd Class)     3-5 Days
UK Standard Delivery (2nd Class) £2.75 £0.00 3-5 Days
UK 1st Class Delivery £3.75 £0.00 1-2 Days
Click and Collect / 
Delivery to a Foyles Bookshop
Free Free From 2 hours - Individual item delivery times given at checkout
UK Courier £7.95 £0.00 1 Working Day
Western Europe**Airmail £9.00 £1.00 7-8 Days
Rest of World Airmail £12.50 £1.00 7-10 Days

** Includes Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Irish Republic, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.

Click and Collect is available for all our shops; collection times will vary depending on availability of items. Individual despatch times for each item will be given at checkout.

Delivery Help & FAQs
 

A Year of Books Subscription Packages 

Delivery is free for the UK. Western Europe costs £60 for each 12 month subscription package purchased. For the Rest of the World the cost is £100 for each package purchased. All delivery costs are charged in advance at time of purchase. For more information please visit the A Year of Books page.
 

Returns Information

If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase*, you may return it to us in its original condition with in 30 days of receiving your delivery or collection notification email for a refund. Except for damaged items or delivery issues the cost of return postage is borne by the buyer. Your statutory rights are not affected.

* For Exclusions and terms on damaged or delivery issues see Returns Help & FAQs

You might also like

Death of a Bookseller
(Paperback)
Bernard J Farmer; Martin Edwards
 
 
£8.99
 
The Therapist
(Hardback)
Helene Flood
 
 
£12.99
 
The Illustrated Child
(Paperback)
Polly Crosby
 
 
£8.99
 
The Wife Upstairs
(Paperback)
Rachel Hawkins
 
 
£8.99
 
© W&G Foyle Ltd
Foyles uses cookies to help ensure your experience on our site is the best possible. Click here if you’d like to find out more about the types of cookies we use.
Accept and Close