Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search
Kill the King
Foyalty 27

Kill the King (Paperback)

£8.99
Usually despatched within 2 days.

Synopsis

*The thrilling conclusion to the acclaimed series that started with Kill the Father, a Richard and Judy 2017 Bookclub pick and Sunday Times bestseller*



Two damaged but deductively brilliant detectives must sort out what is real and what is imagined.



Reeling from a deadly bombing in Venice and her investigative partner Dante's disappearance, Detective Colomba Caselli retreats to the rural countryside to nurse her wounds. When an autistic teenager appears in her yard, covered in blood, he leads her to a brutal crime scene where nothing is what it seems. As Colomba gets pulled into the investigation and the body count continues to grow, she is implicated in the violence. She is convinced that a powerful villain is working in the shadows to cause the carnage and frame her, but the only person who can help her is Dante-and he hasn't been seen in over a year and is presumed dead. Colomba is sure he's alive and out there somewhere, but will she find him before it's too late? And can she clear her name and be free of the far-reaching legacy of the villain known as the Father . . .



Bursting with action, ingeniously plotted, and filled with one unexpected twist after another, Kill the King is a shocking and satisfying conclusion to this breathtakingly original crime series.



Praise for Sandrone Dazieri



'Fans of Larsson and Nesbo will hope that Dazieri changes his mind and extends the Torre/Caselli series' Kirkus Review on Kill the King

'Absolutely electrifying' Jeffery Deaver

'A thriller of the highest order. Highly recommended' Christopher Reich

'A mind-bending, stunningly original page-turner' Jonathan Kellerman

Fiction & PoetryCrime & Thrillers Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd Publication Date: 15/10/2020 ISBN-13: 9781471165597  Details: Type: Paperback Format: Books
Availability: Usually despatched within 2 days. Add to Basket

Sandrone Dazieri is the bestselling author of eight novels and more than fifty screenplays. Kill the Father, the first in a planned series featuring Colomba Caselli and Dante Torre, is his UK debut.

More books by Sandrone Dazieri

Leave Review

Delivery

Delivery Options

All delivery times quoted are the average, and cannot be guaranteed. These should be added to the availability message time, to determine when the goods will arrive. During checkout we will give you a cumulative estimated date for delivery.
 

For last posting dates for Christmas 2020 please click here for further information. 
 

Location 1st Book Each additional book Average Delivery Time
Free UK Standard Delivery on Orders Over £25 (2nd Class)     3-5 Days
UK Standard Delivery (2nd Class) £2.99 £0.00 3-5 Days
UK 1st Class Delivery £3.99 £0.00 1-2 Days

Click & Collect / 
Delivery to a Foyles Bookshop

Click here for further information on Click & Collect during lockdown

Free Free From 2 hours - Individual item delivery times given at checkout
UK Courier* £7.95 £0.00 1 Working Day
Western Europe**Airmail £9.00 £1.00 7-8 Days
Rest of World Airmail £12.50 £1.00 7-10 Days

* For courier service please contact the Charing Cross Road store

** Includes Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Irish Republic, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.

Click and Collect is available for all our shops; collection times will vary depending on availability of items. Individual despatch times for each item will be given at checkout.

Delivery Help & FAQs
 

A Year of Books Subscription Packages 

Delivery is free for the UK. Western Europe costs £60 for each 12 month subscription package purchased. For the Rest of the World the cost is £100 for each package purchased. All delivery costs are charged in advance at time of purchase. For more information please visit the A Year of Books page.
 

Returns Information

If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase*, you may return it to us in its original condition with in 30 days of receiving your delivery or collection notification email for a refund. Except for damaged items or delivery issues the cost of return postage is borne by the buyer. Your statutory rights are not affected.

* For Exclusions and terms on damaged or delivery issues see Returns Help & FAQs

You might also like

Death at the Orange Locks
(Paperback)
Anja de Jager
 
 
£8.99
 
Death in Daylesford
(Paperback)
Kerry Greenwood
 
 
£9.99
 
Mother Midnight (Hugh Corbett 22)
(Paperback)
Paul Doherty
 
 
£9.99
 
Melanie Golding Book 2
(Hardback)
Melanie Golding
 
 
£12.99
 
© W&G Foyle Ltd
Foyles uses cookies to help ensure your experience on our site is the best possible. Click here if you’d like to find out more about the types of cookies we use.
Accept and Close