Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search
Call to Arms
Foyalty 33

Call to Arms (Paperback)

£10.99
Usually despatched within 3 weeks.

Synopsis

Kay Hunter has survived a vicious attack at the hands of one of the country's most evil serial killers.







Returning to work after an enforced absence to recover, she discovers she wasn't the only victim of that investigation.







DI Devon Sharp remains suspended from duties, and the team is in turmoil.







Determined to prove herself once more and clear his name, Kay undertakes to solve a cold case that links Sharp to his accuser.







But, as she gets closer to the truth, she realises her enquiries could do more harm than good.







Torn between protecting her mentor and finding out the truth, the consequences of Kay's enquiries will reach far beyond her new role...







Call to Armsis a gripping murder mystery, and the fifth in the Detective Kay Hunter series:







1. SCARED TO DEATH



2. WILL TO LIVE



3. ONE TO WATCH



4. HELL TO PAY



5. CALL TO ARMS



6. GONE TO GROUND







A page-turning murder mysteryfor fans of Peter Robinson, David Baldacci and Harlen Coben.

Fiction & PoetryCrime & Thrillers Publisher: Saxon Publishing Publication Date: 27/07/2018 ISBN-13: 9780648366331  Details: Type: Paperback Format: Books
Availability: Usually despatched within 3 weeks. Add to Basket

More books by Rachel Amphlett

Leave Review

Delivery

Delivery Options

All delivery times quoted are the average, and cannot be guaranteed. These should be added to the availability message time, to determine when the goods will arrive. During checkout we will give you a cumulative estimated date for delivery.

Location 1st Book Each additional book Average Delivery Time
UK Standard Delivery Free Free 3-5 Days
UK First Class £3.75 £0.00 1-2 Days
Delivery to a Foyles Bookshop Free Free From 2 hours
Click and Collect Free Free From 2 hours - Individual item delivery times given at checkout
UK Courier £7.95 £0.00 1 Working Day
Western Europe**Airmail £9.00 £1.00 7-8 Days
Rest of World Airmail £12.50 £1.00 7-10 Days

** Includes Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Irish Republic, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.

Click and Collect is available for all our shops; collection times will vary depending on availability of items. Individual despatch times for each item will be given at checkout.

Special delivery items

A Year of Books Subscription Packages 

Delivery is free for the UK. Western Europe costs £60 for each 12 month subscription package purchased. For the Rest of the World the cost is £100 for each package purchased. All delivery costs are charged in advance at time of purchase. For more information please visit the A Year of Books page.

Animator's Survival Kit

For delivery charges for the Animator's Survival Kit please click here.

 

Delivery Help & FAQs

Returns Information

If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase*, you may return it to us in its original condition with in 30 days of receiving your delivery or collection notification email for a refund. Except for damaged items or delivery issues the cost of return postage is borne by the buyer. Your statutory rights are not affected.

* For Exclusions and terms on damaged or delivery issues see Returns Help & FAQs

You might also like

Lovecraft Country: TV Tie-In
(Paperback)
Matt Ruff
 
 
£8.99
 
Killing Eve: Die For Me: The basis ...
(Paperback)
Luke Jennings
 
 
£7.99
 
Rosalind Stopps Book 2
(Hardback)
Rosalind Stopps
 
 
£12.99
 
Shadow of a Doubt
(Paperback)
Michelle Davies
 
 
£13.99
 
© W&G Foyle Ltd
Foyles uses cookies to help ensure your experience on our site is the best possible. Click here if you’d like to find out more about the types of cookies we use.
Accept and Close