Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search
The Roanoke Girls: the addictive Richard & Judy thriller 2017, and the #1 ebook bestseller
Foyalty 39

The Roanoke Girls: the addictive Richard & Judy thriller 2017, and the #1 ebook bestseller (Hardback)

£12.99
Currently unavailable to order online.
Email me when back in stock

Synopsis

Underneath the Roanoke girls' perfect exterior lies a chilling secret...



'Utterly addictive' LISA HALL 'Not for the faint-hearted' THE BOOK BAG

'Provocative' TELEGRAPH 'A must-have' SUNDAY EXPRESS



Beautiful.

Rich.

Mysterious.



The Roanoke girls seem to have it all. But there's a dark truth about them which is never spoken. Every girl either runs away, or dies.



Lane is one of the lucky ones. When she was fifteen, over one long, hot summer at her grandparents' estate in rural Kansas, she found out what it really means to be a Roanoke girl. Lane ran, far and fast. Until eleven years later, when her cousin Allegra goes missing - and Lane has no choice but to go back.



She is a Roanoke girl.



Is she strong enough to escape a second time?



An explosive, boundary-pushing novel perfect for fans of Good Me Bad Me, Gillian Flynn and The Girls.



*****



'Daring, alluring and beautifully atmospheric *****' Culturefly



'Fans of The Girls will love this' Red



'Twisted, controversial...SO compelling' Claire Douglas, bestselling author of Local Girl Missing



'Utterly captivating' Katerina Diamond, bestselling author of The Teacher



'Dark, disturbing, and deliciously written... pulls you relentlessly into its twisted heart' Ava Marsh, author of Unforgettable



'Beautifully controlled horror' Lucy Mangan

Fiction & PoetryCrime & ThrillersFiction & PoetryModern & contemporary fiction post c 1945 Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton General Division Publication Date: 09/03/2017 ISBN-13: 9781473648371  Details: Type: Hardback Format: Books
Availability: Currently unavailable to order online.  

Amy Engel is the author of the YA novels THE BOOK OF IVY and THE REVOLUTION OF IVY. She lives in Missouri with her family. THE ROANOKE GIRLS is her first novel for adults.

More books by Amy Engel

Leave Review

Delivery

Delivery Options

All delivery times quoted are the average, and cannot be guaranteed. These should be added to the availability message time, to determine when the goods will arrive. During checkout we will give you a cumulative estimated date for delivery.

Location 1st Book Each additional book Average Delivery Time
UK Standard Delivery FREE FREE 3-5 Days
UK First Class £4.50 £1.00 1-2 Days
UK Courier £7.00 £1.00 1-2 Days
Western Europe** Courier £17.00 £3.00 2-3 Days
Western Europe** Airmail £5.00 £1.50 4-14 Days
USA / Canada Courier £20.00 £3.00 2-4 Days
USA / Canada Airmail £7.00 £3.00 4-14 Days
Rest of World Courier £22.50 £3.00 3-6 Days
Rest of World Airmail £8.00 £3.00 7-21 Days

** Includes Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Irish Republic, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.

Delivery Help & FAQs

Returns Information

If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase*, you may return it to us in its original condition with in 30 days of receiving your delivery or collection notification email for a refund. Except for damaged items or delivery issues the cost of return postage is borne by the buyer. Your statutory rights are not affected.

* For Exclusions and terms on damaged or delivery issues see Returns Help & FAQs

You might also like

Ar Drywydd Llofrudd
(Paperback)
Alun Davies
 
 
£8.99
 
Hold The Dark (film Tie-in)
(Paperback)
William Giraldi
 
 
£8.99
 
Comic Con Men Book 2: The Great Comic...
(Paperback)
Anthony Falcone
 
 
£8.99
 
Fugitive from the Grave
(Hardback)
Edward Marston
 
 
£19.99
 
© W&G Foyle Ltd