Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search

Search Results

From established stars to first-time writers, Foyles is often the first stop for an author wanting to promote a new book. Whether you're looking for a special gift with the personal touch, adding to your own library or looking for an investment, we offer a constantly changing range of signed books in Fiction, Non-Fiction and Children's books, many of them first editions. But don't delay - many signed books sell out fast - and do check back regularly, as we have new titles every week. Don't forget to look at our Events section to find out which authors are coming to Foyles.

 

High demand for some of these titles may mean that on occasion we will restrict the number of copies available to each customer, in order to give as many people as possible the chance to buy. Fast turnover may also mean that stock sells out faster than our system can update the website, so please feel free to contact us to be certain of availability. If you have any specific enquiries about signed copies, please email orders@foyles.co.uk.

Books are displayed in order of publication date, most recent first.

Please note that these books are out on display at our Charing Cross Road flagship, which does mean that occasionally some copies do become marked in some way. We will always pick the best copy we can find to fulfil your order, and if you are unhappy with the condition of the book we will either refund you or - where possible - replace it, but it may not always be possible to provide a mint edition when we are down to our last few copies.

 

Showing 1-16 of top 20 Results.

Signed Copy - Go Went Gone
(Hardback)
JENNY ERPENBECK
 
Delivery:
 
£14.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£14.99
 
Signed First Edition - Riot Days
(Hardback)
MARIA ALYOKHINA
 
From activist, Pussy Riot member and freedom fighter Maria Alyokhina, a raw, hallucinatory, passionate account of her arrest, trial and imprisonment in a penal ...
Delivery:
 
£16.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£16.99
 
Signed First Edition - Sweet
(Hardback)
OTTOLENGHI, GOH
 
Features recipes containing fresh, evocative ingredients, exotic spices and complex flavourings - including fig, rose petal, saffron, aniseed, orange blossom, pistachio and cardamom - to indulgent cakes, biscuits, tarts, puddings...
Delivery:
 
£27.00
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£27.00
 
Signed Edition - Smile
(Hardback)
RODDY DOYLE
 
Just moved in to a new apartment, alone for the first time in years, Victor Forde goes every evening to Donnelly's pub for a pint, a slow one. One evening...
Delivery:
 
£14.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£14.99
 
SIGNED COPY - A LIFE OF MY OWN
(Hardback)
CLAIRE TOMALIN
 
As one of the best biographers of her generation, Claire Tomalin has written about great novelists and poets to huge success: now, she turns to look at her own...
Delivery:
 
£16.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£16.99
 
Signed Copy - This is Going to Hurt
(Hardback)
KAY, ADAM
 
`Painfully funny. The pain and the funniness somehow add up to something entirely good, entirely noble and entirely loveable.' - Stephen Fry
Delivery:
 
£16.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£16.99
 
Delivery:
 
£14.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£14.99
 
Signed Copy - Jonathan Pie: Off The...
(Hardback)
JONATHAN PIE; TOM WALKER; ANDREW DOYLE
 
Delivery:
 
£12.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£12.99
 

Not yet available

Signed First Edition - The Worm and...
(Hardback)
CORALIE BICKFORD-SMITH
 
A new, beautifully illustrated picture book from the bestselling author of The Fox and the Star, winner of Waterstones Book of the Year 2015.Deep below the earth, Worm...
Delivery:
 
£14.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£14.99
 
Signed Copy - Forest Dark
(Hardback)
KRAUSS, NICOLE
 
From the bestselling, twice Orange Prize-shortlisted, National Book Award-nominated author comes a vibrant tale of transformation: of a man in his later years and a...
Delivery:
 
£16.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£16.99
 
Signed Copy - Madness is Better Than...
(Hardback)
Ned Beauman
 
The dazzling new novel by the Man Booker-nominated, Granta Best of Young British novelist, Ned Beauman.
Delivery:
 
£16.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£16.99
 
Signed Copy - I Am, I Am, I Am
(Hardback)
O'FARRELL, MAGGIE
 
An extraordinarily intimate memoir of the the brushes with death that have made Maggie O'Farrell the woman and the writer she is today, for readers of THE LAST ACT OF...
Delivery:
 
£18.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£18.99
 
Signed First Edition - Yesterday
(Hardback)
FELICIA YAP
 
A brilliant high-concept thriller - a debut with all the intrigue of Gone Girl and the drama of Before I Go To Sleep - just how do you solve a...
Delivery:
 
£12.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£12.99
 
Signed First Edition - City of Circles
(Hardback)
RICHARDS, JESS
 
A magical love story between two circus performers, for fans of Angela Carter and Erin Morgenstern by Costa-shortlisted author Jess Richards.
Delivery:
 
£17.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£17.99
 
Signed First Edition - The Bedlam Stacks
(Hardback)
NATASHA PULLEY
An astonishing historical novel set in the shadowy, magical forests of South America, which draws on the captivating world of the international bestseller The...
Delivery:
 
£12.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£12.99
 
Signed Copy - Familiar Things
(Paperback)
HWANG SOK-YONG
 
Seoul. On the outskirts of South Korea's glittering metropolis is a place few people know about: a vast landfill site called Flower Island. Home to those driven from...
Delivery:
 
£12.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£12.99
 

Latest Blog
#FoylesFive: Elsewhere-Elsewhen
18/09/2017

Jen from the Web Team shares a selection of books that will transport the reader to another time and place.

Growler: The Inspiration for the Now Iconic Bear
18/09/2017

James Campbell describes how the groundbreaking approach to illustration adopted by Milne and Shepard came about, which bear provided the inspiration for the drawings and which of the characters was Shepard's secret favourite.

Blog - Sound and Silence: Emma Viskic on Creating a Profoundly Deaf Protagonist
14/09/2017

In this exclusive blog Emma Viskic describes how she came to learn sign language in order to get closer to her deaf protagonist in her debut, Resurrection Bay.

View all Blog Entries
Twitter
Show/Hide Tweets
© W&G Foyle Ltd