Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search

Search Results

Showing 1-16 of top 150 Results.

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child -...
(Paperback)
J. K. Rowling; John Tiffany; Jack...
 
The Eighth Story. Nineteen Years Later. Based on an original new story by J.K. Rowling, John Tiffany and Jack Thorne, a play by Jack Thorne.
Delivery:
 
£7.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 
How to Stop Time
(Hardback)
Matt Haig
 
The life-affirming new novel from the number one bestselling author of Reasons to Stay Alive and The Humans
Delivery:
 
£12.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£12.99
 
See What I Have Done
(Hardback)
Sarah Schmidt
'Eeerie and compelling' Paula Hawkins - SEE WHAT I HAVE DONE is a haunting retelling of the infamous Lizzie Borden murders from a dazzling debut novelist,
Delivery:
 
£12.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£12.99
 
The Whistler: The Number One Bestseller
(Paperback)
John Grisham
 
The most corrupt judge in US history. A young investigator with a secret informant. John Grisham will keep you on the edge of your seat with his electrifying number one...
Delivery:
 
£7.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 
The Hanging Tree: The Sixth PC Grant...
(Paperback)
Ben Aaronovitch
 
The sixth outing for PC Peter Grant in this bestselling series sees him back in London and facing up to the terrifying legacy of London's hangings.
Delivery:
 
£8.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£8.99
 
My Not So Perfect Life: A Novel
(Paperback)
Sophie Kinsella
 
Katie Brenner has the perfect life: a flat in London, a glamorous job, and a super-cool Instagram feed. OK, so the truth is that she rents a tiny room with...
Delivery:
 
£7.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 
These Dividing Walls
(Hardback)
Fran Cooper
These Dividing Walls is a prescient debut novel by a striking new voice in fiction, for fans of Emma Cline and Jessie Burton
Delivery:
 
£14.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£14.99
 
Flaneuse: Women Walk the City in...
(Paperback)
Lauren Elkin
 
Flaneuse [flanne-euhze], noun, from French. Feminine form of flaneur [flanne-euhr], an idler. In this book, the author defines her as 'a determined resourceful woman keenly attuned to the creative potential...
Delivery:
 
£9.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£9.99
 
A Change Is Gonna Come
(Paperback)
Various
 
An anthology of stories and poetry on the theme of change featuring Black, Asian and Minority Ethnic writers for Young Adults.
Delivery:
£7.99
£3.99
50%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£7.99
£3.99
50%
The Bedlam Stacks
(Hardback)
Natasha Pulley
 
An astonishing historical novel set in the shadowy, magical forests of South America, which draws on the captivating world of the international bestseller The...
Delivery:
 
£12.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£12.99
 
Capital in the Twenty-First Century
(Paperback)
Thomas Piketty; Arthur Goldhammer
 
Delivery:
 
£15.95
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£15.95
 
Last Seen Alive
(Paperback)
Claire Douglas
 
'IF YOU LOVED CLARE MACKINTOSH . . . YOU WILL LOVE CLAIRE DOUGLAS' Woman & Home'Thrillingly tense and twisty, a great read' B A Paris, the bestselling author of Behind...
Delivery:
 
£7.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 
A Woman Looking at Men Looking at...
(Paperback)
Siri Hustvedt
 
A trailblazing and inspiring collection of essays on art, feminism, neuroscience, psychology by the internationally bestselling novelist Siri Hustvedt
Delivery:
 
£9.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£9.99
 
Hag-Seed
(Paperback)
Margaret Atwood
 
Felix is at the top of his game as Artistic Director of the Makeshiweg Theatre Festival. His productions have amazed and confounded. Now he's staging a Tempest like no other...
Delivery:
 
£8.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£8.99
 
The Music Shop
(Hardback)
Rachel Joyce
1988. Frank owns a music shop. It is jam-packed with records of every speed, size and genre. Classical, jazz, punk - as long as it's vinyl he sells it. Day...
Delivery:
 
£14.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£14.99
 
The Explorer
(Hardback)
Katherine Rundell; Hannah Horn
 
From his seat in the tiny aeroplane, Fred watches as the mysteries of the Amazon jungle pass by below him. He has always dreamed of becoming an explorer, of making...
Delivery:
 
£12.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£12.99
 

Latest Blog
ZED Books: The role of the independent publisher in a content-obsessed world
18/08/2017

Indie publisher ZED Books have a radical approach to their books and their company structure. Here, they talk to us about the role independent publishers can play in a world of ever expanding (and less than reliable) information sources.

Blog - J R Wallis on Monsters as Metaphors
16/08/2017

J R Wallis questions the conventional view of monsters as metaphors for the worries we have about the state of the world around us.

#FoylesFive: Creative Women
14/08/2017

Meg from the Web Team tells us why she loves to learn about creative, dynamic women.

View all Blog Entries
Twitter
Show/Hide Tweets
© W&G Foyle Ltd